Once you are signed up you will always be able to cancel if you want to and your email address will not be shared with anyone else.
Please be aware that in using this form you will be sending information about yourself across the Internet. Whilst every effort is made to keep this information secure, you should be aware that we cannot offer any guarantees of absolute privacy. If this matter concerns you then you should notify reception with the information below and request to be placed on the e-mail mailing list.
Personal information retained on this system is treated as confidential and will not be shared with any other party. It does not get stored with your medical records which is a completely different system and has no links to this database. The data is stored in a secure data centre.
Once you have completed the form click on ‘submit’. An e-mail will be sent to the address you provided and it is necessary for you to follow the instructions given. This is to authenticate the validity of your address and maintain both your security and the integrity of the system.
Having once completed the registration process, you may unsubscribe at any time by re-entering your data as originally entered. This will take you to another form to amend your data (for example your e-mail address or to unsubscribe. The changes take effect immediately.